Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Estefania's blog
16 février 2006

Physiotherapy

Yesterday I went to my first physio session. I have to say that the therapist sounded very nice over the phone, and that he is indeed a very nice and funny guy. Good impression stregthened by the fact he agreed it was stupid going to a ball in Vienna in 2 days and looking instead of dancing. Pretty sound guy.

However, he kind of made me feel all the muscles that were left to dead in my knee band. And this morning, as I had to run to catch my bus, with my "Bday cake for my dear collegues' breakfast", my files and my 1-stone handbag, I arrived sweating and coughing at the office: nice and sexy. One hour left to recover and face the Queen of the bitches at a meeting. I am wearing my bitchie boots for matching purposes :)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Estefania's blog
Publicité
Publicité